African American Golfers Hall of Fame
West Palm Beach, Florida

AAGHOF Archives
Publisher of the Year
Golf Administrator of the Year
Pioneer of the Year
Founders Award

Enjoy our Hall of Fame!

Bill Shack B. Shack at podium Bill Shack with award Shack & MK

Helen Wilkes Helen Wilkes & Malachi Helen Wilkes with Malachi Knowles receiving award ICYG logo

Thomas Irving Irving, Brock, Garvin & MK Irving,Sandra Davis & Arthur Davis

Dr. Sinnette at podium Dr. Sinnette & MK Dr.Sinnette & Dennis Morgan Dennis Morgan at podium

Dennis Morgan & MK R. Brock at podium Garvins' & Brocks' R. Brock & MK

George Grace at podium George Grace & Malachi Knowles with award G. Player & G. Grace at AAGHOF dinner Kappas accepting award

Kappas at podium Chris Hill, Gary Player & Dwayne Murray AAGHOF awardees past & present grp of awardees

Past Celebrations
Legends 2005-2008
Legends 2009-2012
Legends 2013-2016
Legends 2017-2020
Legends 2021-2022
Members News
In Memory of
About the Hall of Fame
AAGHOF Historic Facts
Upcoming Event
AA Collegiate &Youth HOF
2017-18 Hall of Famers
2016 Hall of Famers
2015 Hall of Famers
2014 Hall of Famers
2013 Hall of Famers
2012 Hall of Famers
2011 Hall of Famers
2010 Hall of Famers
2009 Hall of Famers
2008 Hall of Famers
2007 Hall of Famers
2007 Awards
2006 Hall of Famers
2006 Humanitarians
2006 Photo Gallery
2005 AAGHOF Archives
2005 Photo Gallery
Reading Room